Our Staff

Kathy Wolfe: Administrator
kathyw@columbuschristian.org

Amy Fetterley: Administrative Assistant
amyf@columbuschristian.org

Robbin Chin: Preschool Teacher
robbinc@columbuschristian.org

Jan Wieberdink: Kindergarten Teacher
janw@columbuschristian.org

Sandy Scheffler: 1st/2nd Grade Teacher
sandys@columbuschristian.org

Angela Danhauer: 3rd/4th Grade Teacher
angelad@columbuschristian.org

Melissa Deruchie: 5th/6th Grade Teacher
melissad@columbuschristian.org

Kristin Tobiason: 7th/8th Grade Teacher
kristint@columbuschristian.org

Cathy Weinmeister: 7th/8th Grade Teacher
cathyw@columbuschristian.org

Email



Thank You!

Thank you for your interest in Columbus Christian School. We are located on the block of 15th Street and 34th Ave. in Columbus, Nebraska. If you would like to arrange a tour of our school, request an information packet or if you have any questions regarding Christian education at Columbus Christian, please fill out the form above and hit the send button. We will be in contact with you soon!